- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

‘Revolt Against TSA’ hits #1 on Google Trends

Posted By admin On November 12, 2010 @ 2:55 pm In Featured Stories | Comments Disabled

Aaron Dykes
Prison Planet.com [1]
Friday, November 12, 2010

A surge in criticism by passengers, pilots and others against the Transportation Security Administration’s (TSA) increasingly violating practices, along with extensive coverage on the Drudge Report has resulted in an all-out “Revolt Against TSA.” Now, that search term has reached #1 on Google Trends [2] in another success for Infowarriors seeking to inject serious issues into the mainstream debate.

Good job to all our supporters. Be sure to check out these links and share them with everyone you know:

Big Sis Forced To Respond To Nationwide Revolt Against TSA [3]

DHS May Turn To Body Scanners That Store Biometrics [4]

World Battles The Invasion Of The Naked Body Scanners [5]

TSA Desktop Image Makes Joke of Cavity Searching Children [6]

‘Revolt Against TSA’ hits #1 on Google Trends  12tsa trends [7]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/%e2%80%98revolt-against-tsa%e2%80%99-hits-1-on-google-trends.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com../

[2] reached #1 on Google Trends: http://www.google.com/trends

[3] Big Sis Forced To Respond To Nationwide Revolt Against TSA : http://www.prisonplanet.com../big-sis-forced-to-respond-to-nationwide-revolt-against-tsa.html

[4] DHS May Turn To Body Scanners That Store Biometrics : http://www.prisonplanet.com../dhs-may-turn-to-body-scanners-that-store-biometrics.html

[5] World Battles The Invasion Of The Naked Body Scanners : http://www.prisonplanet.com../world-battles-the-invasion-of-the-naked-body-scanners.html

[6] TSA Desktop Image Makes Joke of Cavity Searching Children : http://www.infowars.com/tsa-desktop-image-makes-joke-of-cavity-searching-children/

[7] Image: http://www.google.com/trends/hottrends?q=revolt+against+tsa&date=2010-11-12&sa=X

[8] Top 3 Google Trends: ‘Google Evil,’ ‘Spying on Drudge’ & ‘PrisonPlanet.com Censored’: http://www.prisonplanet.com/top-3-google-trends-%e2%80%98google-evil%e2%80%99-%e2%80%98spying-on-drudge%e2%80%99-%e2%80%98prisonplanet-com-censored%e2%80%99.html

[9] Google Trends: Fear Of Bank Runs Hits All Time High For Americans: http://www.prisonplanet.com/google-trends-fear-of-bank-runs-hits-all-time-high-for-americans.html

[10] ‘FEMA camps’ tops Google Trends as TruTV exposé set to air: http://www.prisonplanet.com/%e2%80%98fema-camps%e2%80%99-tops-google-trends-as-trutv-expose-set-to-air.html

[11] The Obama Deception Number 1 on U.S. Google Trends: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-obama-deception-number-1-on-u-s-google-trends.html

[12] “Obama Triggers Blackouts” Tops Google Trends: http://www.prisonplanet.com/obama-triggers-blackouts-tops-google-trends.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.