- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

“Al Qaeda is CIA Arab legion”

Posted By admin On October 20, 2009 @ 4:17 am In World News | Comments Disabled

Russia Today [1]
Tuesday, Oct 20th, 2009

Related: U.S. Attacks Iran Via CIA-Funded Jundullah Terror Group [2]

“Al Qaeda is a kind of CIA Arab legion created during the Soviet presence in Afghanistan,” believes author Webster Tarpley.

Iranian President Mahmoud Ahmadinejad has accused the West of being behind the bombings which killed leaders of the Revolutionary Guard. Many people say the allegations are shocking.

The group that claimed responsibility for the attacks is a Sunni separatist group called Jundallah, or Soldiers of God. Reports say they have links to Al Qaeda. How in the world could the US be linked to them? Tarpley doesn’t regard it confusing.

“Al Qaeda itself is a kind of CIA Arab legion created during the Soviet presence in Afghanistan,” he said. “It is an open secret to any regional expert: the Jundallah is controlled and funded by the US and the British.”

“Al Qaeda is CIA Arab legion”  260909banner [3]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/%e2%80%9cal-qaeda-is-cia-arab-legion%e2%80%9d.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Russia Today : http://www.russiatoday.com/Politics/2009-10-20/al-qaeda-cia-arab.html

[2] U.S. Attacks Iran Via CIA-Funded Jundullah Terror Group : http://www.prisonplanet.com/u-s-attacks-iran-via-cia-funded-jundullah-terror-group.html

[3] Image: http://prisonplanet.tv/signup.html

[4] We Are Legion: Anonymous’ Presence in the U.S. Military: http://www.prisonplanet.com/we-are-legion-anonymous-presence-in-the-u-s-military.html

[5] Qaeda: Arab revolts herald “great leap forward”: http://www.prisonplanet.com/qaeda-arab-revolts-herald-great-leap-forward.html

[6] Al Qaeda Backs US Regime Change in Syria: http://www.prisonplanet.com/al-qaeda-backs-us-regime-change-in-syria.html

[7] Clinton Announces al-Qaeda as Legitimate Government of Libya: http://www.prisonplanet.com/clinton-announces-al-qaeda-as-legitimate-government-of-libya.html

[8] American Legion Calls Obama’s Amnesty Plan a “Bad Sequel” to 1986 Law: http://www.prisonplanet.com/american-legion-calls-obama%e2%80%99s-amnesty-plan-a-%e2%80%9cbad-sequel%e2%80%9d-to-1986-law.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.