- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

12-Year Old Explains Egyptian Revolution in Under 3 Minutes

Posted By admin On July 8, 2013 @ 4:52 am In Featured Stories,Multimedia,Tile | Comments Disabled

Prison Planet.com
Jul 8, 2013

Ali Ahmed, an opposition protestor in the streets of Egypt, explains [very eloquently] why over 20 million Egyptians have taken to the streets to protest Mohammed Morsi’s government.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/12-year-old-explains-egyptian-revolution-in-under-3-minutes.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Globalist Stooge ElBaradei Prepares To Hijack Egyptian Revolution: http://www.prisonplanet.com/globalist-stooge-elbaradei-prepares-to-hijack-egyptian-revolution.html

[2] Egyptian Revolution? Globalists Own Both Horses In Two Horse Race: http://www.prisonplanet.com/egyptian-revolution-globalists-own-both-horses-in-two-horse-race.html

[3] Mubarak Release From Prison Ordered By Egyptian Court: http://www.prisonplanet.com/mubarak-release-from-prison-ordered-by-egyptian-court.html

[4] Follow The Egyptian Revolution Live Via Al Jazeera: http://www.prisonplanet.com/follow-the-egyptian-revolution-live-via-al-jazeera.html

[5] Has There Been An Egyptian Revolution?: http://www.prisonplanet.com/has-there-been-an-egyptian-revolution.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.