- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Absolutely clueless congresswoman stuns with Benghazi answer at town hall

Posted By admin On December 10, 2013 @ 6:32 am In U.S. News | Comments Disabled

Janeen Capizola
bizpacreview.com [1]
December 10, 2013

It’s truly difficult to know who is more clueless: Democratic congresswoman Ann Kuster or theNew Hampshire voters who elected her to represent them in Washington.

In what has to be the stupidest answer ever given to a question – including those horrible, painful to watch, so-stupid-they’ve-gone-viral answers given by pageant contestants – Kuster proved she is utterly useless as a member of the House of Representatives.

Some media outlets were kinder and gentler in their coverage of Kuster’s ignorance: “Ann Kuster clumsily refused to answer a question on the Benghazi attacks during a recent town hall, frantically looking to the moderator for assistance needed,” The Daily Caller reported. [2]

But, no. She didn’t refuse. She doesn’t understand Benghazi, so she couldn’t answer.

“I don’t have…It’s a Senate thing…uh, I don’t think we have anything about that in the House, um…”

That’s what she said, and wouldn’t even finish reading the question she was handed asking about House Resolution 36, the bill to establish a “select committee to investigate and report on the attack on the United States consulate in Benghazi, Libya.”

Thank God for the stunned constituents in the audience who pressed her to answer, though she stood there absolutely silent with a blank look on her face.

And with an arrogance reserved for liberals who knows not whereof they speak, she delivered what one can only pray will come back to haunt her when she is up for reelection:

“Well, I’m certainly not here to talk about it. We’re here to talk about the Middle East.”

And the crowd went wild.

You must watch and please share, if only to help New Hampshire’s GOP find a challenger to run against her:


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/absolutely-clueless-congresswoman-stuns-with-benghazi-answer-at-town-hall.html

URLs in this post:

[1] bizpacreview.com: http://www.bizpacreview.com/2013/12/09/absolutely-clueless-congresswoman-stuns-with-benghazi-answer-at-town-hall-88687

[2] The Daily Caller reported.: http://dailycaller.com/2013/12/09/democratic-congresswoman-awkwardly-refuses-to-answer-questions-on-benghazi/#ixzz2n156kfpo

[3] Town Hall Meeting with U.S. Congressman Brian Baird: http://www.prisonplanet.com/town-hall-meeting-with-u-s-congressman-brian-baird.html

[4] Congresswoman: Obama Gave Benghazi Stand Down Order: http://www.prisonplanet.com/congresswoman-obama-gave-benghazi-stand-down-order.html

[5] White House Blocks Opposition From Staged Obama Town Hall Event: http://www.prisonplanet.com/white-house-blocks-opposition-from-staged-obama-town-hall-event.html

[6] Handshakes and Vetted Questions: Obama’s Chinese Town Hall: http://www.prisonplanet.com/handshakes-and-vetted-questions-obamas-chinese-town-hall.html

[7] The Complete Benghazi Files: White House Releases 100 Pages Of Benghazi Emails: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-complete-benghazi-files-white-house-releases-100-pages-of-benghazi-emails.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.