- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Alex Calls for Support of Ousted Florida Sheriff

Posted By admin On June 8, 2013 @ 3:44 am In U.S. News | Comments Disabled

Prison Planet.com
June 8, 2013

Apparently Florida Governor Rick Scott has named a new interim sheriff for Liberty County, FL after the current sheriff was arrested for releasing a man who was arrested for carrying a concealed handgun without a license.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/alex-calls-for-support-of-ousted-florida-sheriff.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Florida Sheriff Arrested After Defending Second Amendment: http://www.prisonplanet.com/florida-sheriff-arrested-after-defending-second-amendment.html

[2] Pro-Gun Sheriff Found Not Guilty: http://www.prisonplanet.com/pro-gun-sheriff-found-not-guilty.html

[3] Fl Sheriff Arrested, Charged With Felony & Suspended: http://www.prisonplanet.com/fl-sheriff-arrested-charged-with-felony-suspended.html

[4] Broward County Sheriff’s Office Prepares Zimmerman Verdict Riot Plan: http://www.prisonplanet.com/broward-county-sheriffs-office-prepares-zimmerman-verdict-riot-plan.html

[5] J.R.R. Tolkien Would be Arrested Under Florida Law: Special Report: http://www.prisonplanet.com/j-r-r-tolkien-would-be-arrested-under-florida-law-special-report.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.