- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Alex Jones Mega-Rant Unleashed: ‘Winning’; You Don’t Dictate Reality; I’m King of Reality, not Conspiracy

Posted By admin On May 5, 2011 @ 2:50 am In Multimedia | Comments Disabled

TheAlexJonesChannel [1]
May 4, 2011

This rant is all about reality vs. illusion. As Alex Jones recently told the Washington Post, he’s not the King of Conspiracy; he’s the King of Reality. This is all too obvious as Alex puts the hoax surrounding Bin Laden’s death into perspective, and puts a few doubters in their place.

Alex unleashes on a caller who refuses to face the facts, just after betting UK radio host a cool million pounds that he can back up his claims: ‘You can’t handle the truth’; I gave you source & date– offers proof of White Slavery, U.N. run human trafficking rings; opium, oil and geopolitics as real ‘trifecta’ behind Afghanistan; exposes legacy of admittedly phony Bin Laden videos; lack of evidence over death & his alleged crimes; experts agree with Alex, including Pakistani ISI General Hamid Gul and U.S. counter-terrorism expert Dr. Steve R. Pieczenik; Alex rejects suggestions that he be silenced over ‘hate speech’; calls out ‘mind controlled weasel’ who ‘enjoys solace in joining hive-borg of weak disinformation’; you’re no intellectual, you’re no one to dictate reality to me…

———–
talkSPORT (UK) 5/3/2011 – Host Ian Collins
Alex Jones has appeared many times on the overnight UK program talkSPORT, but during this particular show Alex goes off on a programmed mind controlled subject who refuses to look up the sources of Alex’s topics. Enjoy as Alex tries to insert a red pill into another sheep. Here are some of the links to the articles Alex mentions during his MEGA RANT!!!

It does not require a majority to prevail, but rather an irate, tireless minority keen to set brush fires in people’s minds.

-Samuel Adams

Stock up with Fresh Food that lasts with eFoodsDirect (AD) [2]

Alex Jones Mega Rant Unleashed: ‘Winning’; You Don’t Dictate Reality; I’m King of Reality, not Conspiracy 161008pptv3 [3]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/alex-jones-mega-rant-unleashed-%e2%80%98winning%e2%80%99-you-don%e2%80%99t-dictate-reality-i%e2%80%99m-king-of-reality-not-conspiracy.html

URLs in this post:

[1] TheAlexJonesChannel: http://www.youtube.com/user/TheAlexJonesChannel

[2] Stock up with Fresh Food that lasts with eFoodsDirect (AD): http://www.efoodsdirect.com/

[3] Image: http://prisonplanet.tv/

[4] Alex Jones: Flaming Scum Rant!: http://www.prisonplanet.com/alex-jones-flaming-scum-rant.html

[5] Bill O’Reilly Smears Alex Jones In “Hate Speech” Rant: http://www.prisonplanet.com/bill-oreilly-smears-alex-jones-in-hate-speech-rant.html

[6] Friend of MLK, Jr.: Government Conspiracy Killed Dr. King: http://www.prisonplanet.com/friend-of-mlk-jr-government-conspiracy-killed-dr-king.html

[7] Maddow Attack on Alex Jones Proves We’re Winning the Infowar: http://www.prisonplanet.com/maddow-attack-on-alex-jones-proves-were-winning-the-infowar.html

[8] Obama’s Osama Deception Proves Reality Has A Conspiracy Bias: http://www.prisonplanet.com/obamas-osama-deception-proves-reality-has-a-conspiracy-bias.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.