- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Alex Jones: Senate wants martial law in America

Posted By yihan On November 30, 2011 @ 4:41 am In Featured Stories,Multimedia | Comments Disabled

Russia Today [1]
Wednesday, November 30, 2011

There is a bill in the US Senate called the National Defense Authorization Act and it could be voted on as early as this week. This bill gives the president the authority to indefinitely imprison American citizens without a court hearing, both domestically and abroad. Senate Bill 1867 is bringing the battlefield to the homeland. Alex Jones, radio host of The Alex Jones Show, tells us what this could mean for America’s future.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/alex-jones-senate-wants-martial-law-in-america.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Russia Today: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l3t4wgZCO5M&feature=channel_video_title

[2] Senate Moves To Allow Military To Intern Americans Without Trial: http://www.prisonplanet.com/senate-moves-to-allow-military-to-intern-americans-without-trial.html

[3] Alex Jones: Obama’s Executive Order Facilitates Martial Law: http://www.prisonplanet.com/alex-jones-obamas-executive-order-facilitates-martial-law.html

[4] Angry in America: Inside Alex Jones’ World: http://www.prisonplanet.com/angry-in-america-inside-alex-jones-world.html

[5] Ron Paul: Defense Bill Establishes Martial Law In America: http://www.prisonplanet.com/ron-paul-defense-bill-establishes-martial-law-in-america.html

[6] The Raping of America: Alex Jones Friday Edition: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-raping-of-america-alex-jones-friday-edition.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.