- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Alex Jones: V for Victory Resistance Campaign Launched

Posted By admin On January 22, 2011 @ 6:37 am In Featured Stories,Multimedia | Comments Disabled

Prison Planet.com [1]
Saturday, January 22, 2011

RELATED: You Are The Resistance Against The DHS Occupation Of America [2]

Alex Jones: V for Victory Resistance Campaign Launched  210111top1

“Resistance V’s appeared all over the country….The V campaign meant ordinary people could feel they were doing something, however symbolic, to protest against the Occupation.”

“The British radio has called on people to write V for victory everywhere, and they are all over the place, even on shop fronts. They are also written on blackboards, on tables – everywhere. Even better, there’s a new badge: a V made with two crossed pins and worn on the lapel. Yvette and I counted seventy-five in five minutes!…On the Rue d’Astorg, I scribbled a V on a German car. I heard the sound of boots behind me, and moved off quickly.”

The Resistance, by Matthew Cobb.

Click here to download all the V for Victory posters [3] in PDF format.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/alex-jones-v-for-victory-resistance-campaign-launched.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

[2] You Are The Resistance Against The DHS Occupation Of America : http://www.prisonplanet.com../you-are-the-resistance-against-the-dhs-occupation-of-america.html

[3] Click here to download all the V for Victory posters: http://static.prisonplanet.com/p/images/january2011/VforVictory_InfowarsPosters.pdf

[4] V For Victory: Pyramid Turned Upside Down: http://www.prisonplanet.com/v-for-victory-pyramid-turned-upside-down.html

[5] First Entries For V For Victory Campaign Rolling In: http://www.prisonplanet.com/first-entries-for-v-for-victory-campaign-rolling-in.html

[6] V For Victory Was Psychological Warfare Campaign Against Nazis: http://www.prisonplanet.com/v-for-victory-was-psychological-campaign-against-nazis.html

[7] 3 Terms Top Google Trends as Resistance Campaign Launches: http://www.prisonplanet.com/3-terms-top-google-trends-as-resistance-campaign-launches.html

[8] YOU ARE the RESISTANCE – Resources for Victory: http://www.prisonplanet.com/you-are-the-resistance-%e2%80%93-resources-for-victory.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.