- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Alex Reveals Democrats Caught in False Flag Race Attack

Posted By admin On April 2, 2010 @ 8:36 am In Multimedia | Comments Disabled

You Tube [1]
Friday, April 2, 2010

In fact, nobody spat on Cleaver. He wandered too close to a screaming protester and was hit by flying saliva. The N word cannot be heard in either of the videos below, although it is difficult to tell what beyond kill the bill is being yelled at the Congress critters as they flaunted their power over the plebs.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/alex-reveals-democrats-caught-in-false-flag-race-attack.html

URLs in this post:

[1] You Tube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QdOHZe8yqxU

[2] Alex Jones on 590KLBJ – “India’s False Flag Attack?”: http://www.prisonplanet.com/alex-jones-on-590klbj-indias-false-flag-attack.html

[3] Obama Administration Caught Running False Flag Against Second Amendment: http://www.prisonplanet.com/obama-administration-caught-running-false-flag-against-second-amendment.html

[4] False Flag Caught on Live TV!: http://www.prisonplanet.com/false-flag-caught-on-live-tv.html

[5] Whistleblower Reveals Himself: Warns of False Flag at Olympics: http://www.prisonplanet.com/whistleblower-reveals-himself-warns-of-false-flag-at-olympics.html

[6] German Intelligence Agents Caught Staging False Flag Terror: http://www.prisonplanet.com/german-intelligence-agents-caught-staging-false-flag-terror.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.