- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

All Together Now: ‘We Hate the TSA!’

Posted By admin On September 27, 2012 @ 2:28 am In Commentary | Comments Disabled

Lew Rockwell Blog [1]
Sept 27, 2012

Prison Planet’s patriots are promoting another National Anti-TSA Week [2], reminiscent of Opt-Out Day the heroes at wewontfly.com [3] organized two years ago.

Prison Planet has added filming to the protest: “Petty tyrants and the people whose orders they carry out behave differently when a camera is rolling and they are exposed to the glare of public attention.”

They’re scheduling this around Thanksgiving, November 19th, 2012 — November 26th, 2012 and advise us to stay tuned for further details.

 


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/all-together-now-%e2%80%98we-hate-the-tsa%e2%80%99.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Lew Rockwell Blog: http://www.lewrockwell.com/blog/lewrw/archives/121743.html

[2] Prison Planet’s patriots are promoting another National Anti-TSA Week: http://www.prisonplanet.com/new-national-anti-tsa-campaign-opt-out-and-film-week.html

[3] wewontfly.com: http://wewontfly.com/

[4] New National Anti-TSA Campaign: Opt Out And Film Week: http://www.prisonplanet.com/new-national-anti-tsa-campaign-opt-out-and-film-week-2.html

[5] Another Runaway General: Army Deploys Psy-Ops on U.S. Senators: http://www.prisonplanet.com/another-runaway-general-army-deploys-psy-ops-on-u-s-senators.html

[6] This Is Why They Hate Us: http://www.prisonplanet.com/this-is-why-they-hate-us.html

[7] Why Do U.S. Workers Hate Their Jobs?: http://www.prisonplanet.com/why-do-u-s-workers-hate-their-jobs.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.