- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Alyssa Milano ‘Sex Tape’ Promotes Attack on Syria

Posted By admin On September 5, 2013 @ 5:49 am In Featured Stories,Paul Watson Articles,Tile | Comments Disabled

PR stunt regurgitates Obama’s “red line” propaganda

Paul Joseph Watson
Prison Planet.com
September 5, 2013

Actress Alyssa Milano has created a fake ‘sex tape’ which serves to propagandize for an attack on Syria.

The PR stunt, designed to “inform” people about the situation in Syria, merely regurgitates the official narrative about Assad being behind last month’s chemical weapons attack which violated Barack Obama’s “red line”.

It makes no mention of the other side of the debate, including the UN’s acknowledgment that the FSA rebels used chemical weapons [1] back in March or last week’s report [2] by Associated Press correspondent Dale Gavlak which contained interviews with rebels who admitted being responsible for the chemical weapons incident in Ghouta.

While the video, which originally featured on FunnyorDie.com, will by no means achieve the same viral success as Kony 2012, it is certainly directed at a similar audience judging by its total lack of nuance or intellectual sophistication.

Facebook @ https://www.facebook.com/paul.j.watson.71 [3]
FOLLOW Paul Joseph Watson @ https://twitter.com/PrisonPlanet [4]

*********************

Paul Joseph Watson is the editor and writer for Infowars.com [5] and Prison Planet.com [6]. He is the author of Order Out Of Chaos. Watson is also a host for Infowars Nightly News.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/alyssa-milano-sex-tape-promotes-attack-on-syria.html

URLs in this post:

[1] FSA rebels used chemical weapons: http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-middle-east-22424188

[2] last week’s report: http://www.mintpressnews.com/witnesses-of-gas-attack-say-saudis-supplied-rebels-with-chemical-weapons/168135/

[3] https://www.facebook.com/paul.j.watson.71: https://www.facebook.com/paul.j.watson.71

[4] https://twitter.com/PrisonPlanet: https://twitter.com/PrisonPlanet

[5] Infowars.com: http://infowars.com/

[6] Prison Planet.com: http://prisonplanet.com/

[7] Demand For Gas Masks in Israel Soars as Syria Attack Nears: http://www.prisonplanet.com/demand-for-gas-masks-in-israel-soars-as-syria-attack-nears.html

[8] Experts: Syria Chemical Weapons Attack “Suspicious”: http://www.prisonplanet.com/experts-syria-chemical-weapons-attack-suspicious.html

[9] Shocking Story That Could Derail Attack on Syria: http://www.prisonplanet.com/shocking-story-that-could-derail-attack-on-syria.html

[10] Syrian Rebels Caught on Tape Discussing Chemical Weapons Attack: http://www.prisonplanet.com/syrian-rebels-caught-on-tape-discussing-chemical-weapons-attack.html

[11] Dubious Chemical Weapons Attack In Syria Coincides With UN Visit: http://www.prisonplanet.com/dubious-chemical-weapons-attack-in-syria-coincides-with-un-visit.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.