- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

America Deconstructed by Design

Posted By admin On December 28, 2013 @ 6:57 am In Featured Stories | Comments Disabled

Prison Planet.com
December 28, 2013

Alex Jones joins David Knight live in studio to discuss the designed deindustrialisation of America.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/america-deconstructed-by-design.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Essence of The JFK Assassination, The Coup Against America: http://www.prisonplanet.com/essence-of-the-jfk-assassination-the-coup-against-america.html

[2] ELF Technology and Mind Control with Dr. John Hall: http://www.prisonplanet.com/elf-technology-and-mind-control-with-dr-john-hall.html

[3] Alex Jones Breaks Down The Zombie Madness of Black Friday: http://www.prisonplanet.com/alex-jones-breaks-down-the-zombie-madness-of-black-friday.html

[4] Secrets of Hunger Games Catching Fire: http://www.prisonplanet.com/secrets-of-hunger-games-catching-fire.html

[5] America Going Into Greece Style Bondage: Paul Craig Roberts: http://www.prisonplanet.com/america-going-into-greece-style-bondage-paul-craig-roberts.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.