- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Americans living in a police state?

Posted By admin On September 28, 2010 @ 4:06 am In Prison Planet | Comments Disabled

Russia Today [1]
Sept 28, 2010

The FBI raided the homes of a number of anti-war activists in Chicago and Minneapolis. The Activists are planning demonstrations against the FBI. Is this a sign of a growing American police state? Former Reagan official Paul Craig Roberts argued that the US government is establishing in the mind of the public that anyone who criticizes the War on Terror is aligned with terrorists. He further argued that under the rubric of terror the government has stripped American’s of their civil liberties.

Having A Supply Of Healthy Foods That Last Just Makes Sense (AD) [2]

Americans living in a police state? 240810banner2 [3]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/americans-living-in-a-police-state.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Russia Today: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6NyMs9y3WRg

[2] Having A Supply Of Healthy Foods That Last Just Makes Sense (AD): http://www.efoodsdirect.com//index.html?aid=14&adid=43

[3] Image: http://www.infowarsshop.com/United-We-Fall_p_339.html

[4] The Gates Incident: Living in a Police State: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-gates-incident-living-in-a-police-state.html

[5] Top 10 Ways to Know You’re Living in a Medical Police State: http://www.prisonplanet.com/top-10-ways-to-know-youre-living-in-a-medical-police-state.html

[6] Census Reveals 45m Americans Living in Poverty: http://www.prisonplanet.com/census-reveals-45m-americans-living-in-poverty.html

[7] 9/11 Anniversary: Reminding Americans They Now Live In A Police State: http://www.prisonplanet.com/911-anniversary-reminding-americans-they-now-live-in-a-police-state.html

[8] Americans Are Living In 1984: http://www.prisonplanet.com/americans-are-living-in-1984.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.