- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Americans Prepare for Civil Unrest with Record Ammo Sales

Posted By admin On February 18, 2013 @ 6:26 am In Tile,U.S. News | Comments Disabled

Prison Planet.com
Feb 18, 2013

Oath Keepers founder Stewart Rhodes joins Alex to consider the long train of abuses we now face, and that the founders also faced in the lead up to 1776. Could history repeat, and will globalists back off from their attack against humanity? Meanwhile, the gun control agenda is also moving forward, with multiple states introducing legislation to confiscate firearms and ban semi-automatic weapons, clips and ammo.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/americans-prepare-for-civil-unrest-with-record-ammo-sales.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Is DHS Preparing for Civil Unrest with Massive Ammo Order?: http://www.prisonplanet.com/is-dhs-preparing-for-civil-unrest-with-massive-ammo-order.html

[2] New York Cops Prepare For Civil Unrest: http://www.prisonplanet.com/new-york-cops-prepare-for-civil-unrest.html

[3] Americans Buying Guns In Preparation For Civil Unrest: http://www.prisonplanet.com/americans-buying-guns-in-preparation-for-civil-unrest.html

[4] Will Americans Follow French Example Of Mass Civil Unrest?: http://www.prisonplanet.com/will-americans-follow-french-example-of-mass-civil-unrest.html

[5] People “Running” Into Gun Shows, Panic Buying Ammo: http://www.prisonplanet.com/people-running-into-gun-shows-panic-buying-ammo.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.