- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Are Globalists Above The Law?

Posted By yihan On May 13, 2013 @ 3:29 am In Commentary,Multimedia | Comments Disabled

Prison Planet.com
May 13, 2013

Alex breaks down the global crime syndicate’s activities as growing numbers of people respond to brazen moves to impose a high-tech tyranny on humanity. Alex looks at the far ranging implications of Benghazigate and what it portends for Obama, the politically motivated attempt by the Internal Revue Service to undermine the patriot movement, and the militarized police state reaction to homeschoolers and others deciding not to participate in the establishment’s indoctrination prison system passing as public education.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/are-globalists-above-the-law.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Relentless Drive by Globalists to Kill the Constitution: http://www.prisonplanet.com/relentless-drive-by-globalists-to-kill-the-constitution.html

[2] Globalists Angle to Hijack Children with “Pre-K Education” Bills: http://www.prisonplanet.com/globalists-angle-to-hijack-children-with-%e2%80%9cpre-k-education%e2%80%9d-bills.html

[3] Globalists Race To Enforce Criminal Carbon Tax: http://www.prisonplanet.com/globalists-race-to-enforce-criminal-carbon-tax.html

[4] Globalists Want Permanent Occupation of Iraq: http://www.prisonplanet.com/globalists-want-permanent-occupation-of-iraq.html

[5] CFR Globalists Say Don’t Worry – “Your Guns Are In Safe Hands”: http://www.prisonplanet.com/cfr-globalists-say-don%e2%80%99t-worry-%e2%80%9cyour-guns-are-in-safe-hands%e2%80%9d.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.