- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Army Tells Citizens To “Stay Away” From Tanks Driving On Highways & Streets

Posted By admin On June 23, 2012 @ 6:23 am In Prison Planet | Comments Disabled

Prison Planet.com
Friday, June 22, 2012

The U.S. Army is advising residents of St. Louis to “stay away” from military vehicles driving down highways and residential neighborhoods as part of a training program.

Read the full breakdown: “Don’t Be Alarmed”: Army Trains MPs To Drive Tanks On U.S. Streets [1]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/army-tells-citizens-to-stay-away-from-tanks-driving-on-highways-streets.html

URLs in this post:

[1] “Don’t Be Alarmed”: Army Trains MPs To Drive Tanks On U.S. Streets: http://www.infowars.com/dont-be-alarmed-army-trains-mps-to-drive-tanks-on-u-s-streets/

[2] Army Prepares Tanks For War On America: http://www.prisonplanet.com/army-prepares-tanks-for-war-on-america-2.html

[3] “Don’t Be Alarmed”: Army Trains MPs To Drive Tanks On U.S. Streets: http://www.prisonplanet.com/dont-be-alarmed-army-trains-mps-to-drive-tanks-on-u-s-streets.html

[4] Alex Jones On Tanks In The Streets in St. Louis: http://www.prisonplanet.com/alex-jones-on-tanks-in-the-streets-in-st-louis.html

[5] Military Rolls Tanks Onto St. Louis Streets…But Why?: http://www.prisonplanet.com/military-rolls-tanks-onto-st-louis-streets-but-why.html

[6] Media Promotes Troops On Streets to “Cut Down on Crime”: http://www.prisonplanet.com/media-promotes-troops-on-streets-to-cut-down-on-crime.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.