- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Audio: Malkin Entourage Admits Alex Jones Did Not Say “Kill Malkin”

Posted By admin On August 29, 2008 @ 3:39 am In Featured Stories | Comments Disabled

Infowars [1]
Friday, Aug 29, 2008

In a clip taken from a Pajamas Media podcast, PJM producer Ed Driscoll gets an admission from videographer Andrew Marcus and blogger Charlie Martin that Alex Jones did not call for the murder of Michelle Malkin during a demo to “levitate” the Denver Mint on August 25. This admission by Malkin’s people should put to rest the claims, primarily on neocon blogs and, unfortunately, by Mark Davis at the Dallas Morning News, that Alex Jones threatened Malkin. Marcus and Martin, however, attempt to portray Jones as violent and attempting to incite a “mob,” although Malkin was not touched by Alex Jones and he was in no way responsible for the behavior of people in the crowd, including two individuals who acted as agents provocateurs.

Download the interview as an MP3 here. [2]

The audio clip was taken from PJM Political 8/27/08: Michelle Malkin & Co. Survive Denver–Plus A PJTV Preview! [3] August 27, 2008. The interview with Malkin can be heard in its entirety on the PJM website.



Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/audio-malkin-entourage-admits-alex-jones-did-not-say-%e2%80%9ckill-malkin%e2%80%9d.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Infowars: http://www.infowars.com/?p=4208

[2] Download the interview as an MP3 here.: http://freespeech.vo.llnwd.net/o25/pub/media/kill-malkin.mp3

[3] Michelle Malkin & Co. Survive Denver–Plus A PJTV Preview!: http://pajamasmedia.com/blog/pjm-political-82708-the-revolution-will-be-televised-on-pjtv/

[4] Malkin Stooge Caught On Tape Attempting To Frame Alex Jones: http://www.prisonplanet.com/malkin-stooge-caught-on-tape-attempting-to-frame-alex-jones.html

[5] Alex Jones Confronts Michelle Malkin at the DNC: http://www.prisonplanet.com/alex-jones-confronts-michelle-malkin-at-the-dnc.html

[6] Inside Edition Smears Jones For Malkin Confrontation: http://www.prisonplanet.com/inside-edition-smears-jones-for-malkin-confrontation.html

[7] Video: ‘Kill Michelle Malkin’ Hoax Exposed: http://www.prisonplanet.com/video-%e2%80%98kill-michelle-malkin%e2%80%99-hoax-exposed.html

[8] Media Runs False Flag On Alex Jones: http://www.prisonplanet.com/media-runs-false-flag-on-alex-jones.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.