- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Austin DHS Terror Drill: A Trojan Horse for Martial Law Take Over?

Posted By admin On August 9, 2013 @ 11:20 am In Commentary | Comments Disabled

Prison Planet.com
August 9, 2013

Multi-agency “homeland security” drills will be conducted in the Austin, Texas area during the next few weeks.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/austin-dhs-terror-drill-a-trojan-horse-for-martial-law-take-over.html

URLs in this post:

[1] FBI to Conduct “Homeland Security” Drills in Austin, Texas: http://www.prisonplanet.com/fbi-to-conduct-homeland-security-drills-in-austin-texas.html

[2] Al Qaeda is The Trojan Horse In The War on Terror: http://www.prisonplanet.com/al-qaeda-is-the-trojan-horse-in-the-war-on-terror.html

[3] DHS Claims Terror Alert for Austin was A Mistake: http://www.prisonplanet.com/dhs-claims-terror-alert-for-austin-was-a-mistake.html

[4] Martial Law Drill Commences as Economy Begins Descent: http://www.prisonplanet.com/martial-law-drill-commences-as-economy-begins-descent.html

[5] The Cloud: Trojan Horse For Internet Takeover: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-cloud-trojan-horse-for-internet-takeover.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.