- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Austin Police Chief Hates Communism, But Loves Obama?

Posted By admin On April 20, 2013 @ 6:42 am In Prison Planet | Comments Disabled

Prison Planet.com
April 20, 2013

Austin Police Chief Art Acevedo talks with Alex in-studio about gun confiscation, obamacare, and fleeing communism.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/austin-police-chief-hates-communism-but-loves-obama.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Austin police infiltrated Occupy Austin: http://www.prisonplanet.com/austin-police-infiltrated-occupy-austin.html

[2] Police Establish Random Checkpoint On Road Outside Austin Airport: http://www.prisonplanet.com/police-establish-random-checkpoint-on-road-outside-austin-airport.html

[3] Anti-Fluoride Activist Runs for Austin City Council: http://www.prisonplanet.com/anti-fluoride-activist-runs-for-austin-city-council.html

[4] Master Police Officer Loves Alex Jones: http://www.prisonplanet.com/master-police-officer-loves-alex-jones.html

[5] Austin Police being Trained in Iraq for Checkpoints back in USA: http://www.prisonplanet.com/austin-police-being-trained-in-iraq-for-checkpoints-back-in-usa.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.