- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Because Nothing Says “Dump Gold And Oil” Like A Pending Middle-East War…

Posted By admin On September 4, 2013 @ 11:10 am In Money Watch | Comments Disabled

Zero Hedge [1]
September 4, 2013

With Syrian strikes looking to be a 90-day minimum ‘surgical strike’ and being supported by the US Congress, it is hardly surprising in this bad-is-good-news ‘opposite’ world, that both precious metals and crude oil prices are getting slammed lower this morning…  

 

Because Nothing Says Dump Gold And Oil Like A Pending Middle East War... 20130904 Warisgood 0 [2]

 

Charts: Bloomberg


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/because-nothing-says-dump-gold-and-oil-like-a-pending-middle-east-war.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Zero Hedge: http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2013-09-04/because-nothing-says-dump-gold-and-oil-pending-middle-east-war

[2] Image: http://www.zerohedge.com/sites/default/files/images/user3303/imageroot/2013/08-2/20130904_Warisgood.png

[3] Gold Gains on Middle East Unrest, Inflation; Silver Advances: http://www.prisonplanet.com/gold-gains-on-middle-east-unrest-inflation-silver-advances.html

[4] Gold Heads for Record Weekly Finish, “Break-Out Pending”: http://www.prisonplanet.com/gold-heads-for-record-weekly-finish-break-out-pending.html

[5] Rand Rises as Gold Reaches 11-Week High on Middle East Tension: http://www.prisonplanet.com/rand-rises-as-gold-reaches-11-week-high-on-middle-east-tension.html

[6] Crude Oil Rises After Israeli Attacks on Gaza Roil Middle East: http://www.prisonplanet.com/crude-oil-rises-after-israeli-attacks-on-gaza-roil-middle-east.html

[7] Gold Rises Most in a Week on Middle East, South Asia Tensions: http://www.prisonplanet.com/gold-rises-most-in-a-week-on-middle-east-south-asia-tensions.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.