- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Ben Affleck Defends TSA ‘Dick Grabbing’

Posted By admin On October 19, 2012 @ 7:25 am In Featured Stories,News In Focus,Paul Watson Articles,Tile | Comments Disabled

Prison Planet.com
October 19, 2012

During a recent appearance on Bill Maher’s Real Time, actor Ben Affleck defended the TSA’s policy of grabbing people’s genitals.

Affleck probably isn’t too fussed about what the TSA do because he is driven straight to the runway to board his private jet – he doesn’t even have to go through TSA security!

http://infowars.com [1]
http://prisonplanet.com [2]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/ben-affleck-defends-tsa-dick-grabbing.html

URLs in this post:

[1] http://infowars.com: http://infowars.com/

[2] http://prisonplanet.com: http://prisonplanet.com/

[3] Ron Paul Vs. Dick Cheney: ‘Dick Wants To Be A Dictator’: http://www.prisonplanet.com/ron-paul-vs-dick-cheney-dick-wants-to-be-a-dictator.html

[4] UN Warns Against ‘Land Grabbing’: http://www.prisonplanet.com/un-warns-against-land-grabbing.html

[5] Market Crash if US Policies Continue: Dick Bove: http://www.prisonplanet.com/market-crash-if-us-policies-continue-dick-bove.html

[6] TSA Potbellied Pedophiles Still Grabbing Little Kids: http://www.prisonplanet.com/tsa-potbellied-pedophiles-still-grabbing-little-kids.html

[7] Dick Cheney ♥s Obama’s Drone Policy: http://www.prisonplanet.com/dick-cheney-%e2%99%a5s-obamas-drone-policy.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.