- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Ben Stein calls Ron Paul antisemitic on Larry King

Posted By admin On December 29, 2009 @ 8:25 am In Commentary | Comments Disabled

Marc Gallagher
Liberty Maven [1]
Tuesday, Dec 29th, 2009

Ron Paul appeared on Larry King Live on CNN this evening along with Ben Stein and Sheila Jackson Lee to discuss the recent thwarted terrorist attack. After Paul gives his now famous view that they “attack us because we are over there” Ben Stein calls Paul antisemitic which solicits a demand for an apology by Paul. Paul characterizes it as a “vicious attack”.

Stein’s reaction is quite reminiscent of Rudy Giuliani’s reaction during that first debate back in 2007 [2].

The two continue arguing over one another for nearly the rest of the entire segment. King ends by saying they will all be back for tomorrow evening’s show.

Ben Stein calls Ron Paul antisemitic on Larry King 251109banner [3]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/ben-stein-calls-ron-paul-antisemitic-on-larry-king.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Liberty Maven: http://libertymaven.com/2009/12/28/ben-stein-calls-ron-paul-antisemitic-on-larry-king/8440/

[2] reaction during that first debate back in 2007: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AD7dnFDdwu0

[3] Image: http://www.efoodsdirect.com/holidaySpecial.html?aid=14&adid=14

[4] Ron Paul debates Stephen Baldwin on Legalizing Marijuana on CNN Larry King 03/13/2009: http://www.prisonplanet.com/ron-paul-debates-stephen-baldwin-on-legalizing-marijuana-on-cnn-larry-king-03132009.html

[5] Willie Nelson talks 9/11 with Larry King on Larry King Live on CNN: http://www.prisonplanet.com/willie-nelson-talks-911-with-larry-king-on-larry-king-live-on-cnn.html

[6] Will Ben Stein Debate Ron Paul?: http://www.prisonplanet.com/will-ben-stein-debate-ron-paul.html

[7] Ron Paul on Larry King Live: http://www.prisonplanet.com/ron-paul-on-larry-king-live.html

[8] Sheen Challenges 9/11 Truth Debunkers To Larry King Live Debate: http://www.prisonplanet.com/sheen-challenges-911-truth-debunkers-to-larry-king-live-debate.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.