- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Bernanke Arrogantly Refuses To Disclose Which Banks Took Loans

Posted By admin On March 5, 2009 @ 11:08 am In Featured Stories | Comments Disabled

You Tube [1]
Thursday, March 5, 2009

Federal Reserve Chairman Ben Bernanke arrogantly refuses to tell Senator Bernie Sanders which banks were in receipt of government loans and why only large greedy incompetent multinational organizations are allowed access to loans, while small and medium-sized businesses are left to rot.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/bernanke-arrogantly-refuses-to-disclose-which-banks-took-loans.html

URLs in this post:

[1] You Tube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6xMTdczlTgM

[2] European Central Bank Makes Massive Loans to 523 Banks: http://www.prisonplanet.com/european-central-bank-makes-massive-loans-to-523-banks.html

[3] Sanders Says Bernanke Ducks Request for Details on Fed Loans: http://www.prisonplanet.com/sanders-says-bernanke-ducks-request-for-details-on-fed-loans.html

[4] Secret Fed Loans Gave Banks Undisclosed $13B: http://www.prisonplanet.com/secret-fed-loans-gave-banks-undisclosed-13b.html

[5] Fed Refuses to Disclose Recipients of $2 Trillion: http://www.prisonplanet.com/fed-refuses-to-disclose-recipients-of-2-trillion.html

[6] Federal Reserve Appeals Order to Disclose Emergency Bank Loans: http://www.prisonplanet.com/federal-reserve-appeals-order-to-disclose-emergency-bank-loans.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.