- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Bilderberg Cabal Pushes Agenda Before Meeting in Sitges, Spain

Posted By admin On May 28, 2010 @ 8:11 am In Commentary | Comments Disabled

Jim Tucker
American Free Press [1]
Friday, May 28, 2010

Bilderberg-controlled news outlets in Europe and the Western Hemisphere are conditioning the public to accept two of the super-secret elite’s major goals in advance of its meeting June 4-7 in Sitges, Spain: a U.S. attack on Iran and a financial bailout of Greece and other European Union (EU) countries.

But even before the Bilderberg group gathered behind the sealed-off, guarded Dolce Hotel in Sitges, a resort community 12 miles from Barcelona, resistance to throwing more tax dollars at the International Monetary Fund (IMF) to bail out Europe sprang up in Congress.

Rep. Mike Pence (R-Ind.) introduced legislation to require the Treasury Department to oppose further IMF “loans” to stricken European countries until all EU members are in compliance with their own constitutional limits on debt—and very few of them are. Sen. Jim DeMint (R-S.C.) introduced companion legislation in the Senate.

(ARTICLE CONTINUES BELOW)

Bilderberg Cabal Pushes Agenda Before Meeting in Sitges, Spain 150410banner1 [2]

Just the threat of the legislation prompted Senate Democratic leaders to agree to an amendment to financial legislation that would prohibit the United States from participating in bailouts that are unlikely to be repaid. It requires the IMF to certify to the Treasury Department that it expects its loans to Europe to be repaid. It passed 94-0.

“America isn’t even close to getting our own fiscal house in order, and this is the worst time to ask taxpayers to borrow more from China to bail out foreign nations,” DeMint said.

The Bilderberg-controlled Washington Post called for making the IMF a “global overseer” on May 20. Bilderberg is exploiting the financial crisis in Greece and other EU countries to advance efforts to make the IMF a world Treasury Department under the UN.

“It may take a global agency like the IMF” to address the problem, The Post said, attributing the view to Liliana Rojas-Suarez, a senior fellow at the Center for Global Development.

Full story here. [1]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/bilderberg-cabal-pushes-agenda-before-meeting-in-sitges-spain.html

URLs in this post:

[1] American Free Press: http://www.americanfreepress.net/html/bilderberg__global_cabal_224.html

[2] Image: http://infowars-shop.stores.yahoo.net/inemnewwoord.html

[3] Bilderberg Found In Spain: http://www.prisonplanet.com/bilderberg-found-in-spain.html

[4] What are the Bilderberg Group really doing in Spain?: http://www.prisonplanet.com/what-are-the-bilderberg-group-really-doing-in-spain.html

[5] Tucker Confirms Geithner Presence at Bilderberg Meeting: http://www.prisonplanet.com/tucker-confirms-geithner-presence-at-bilderberg-meeting.html

[6] Gov. Daniels participants in mysterious Bilderberg Meeting: http://www.prisonplanet.com/gov-daniels-participants-in-mysterious-bilderberg-meeting.html

[7] Mark of the Beast: Bilderberg Pushes Mandatory Internet ID for Europe: http://www.prisonplanet.com/mark-of-the-beast-bilderberg-pushes-mandatory-internet-id-for-europe.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.