- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Bilderberg Slug Wimps Out When Challenged to Debate

Posted By admin On June 22, 2012 @ 7:56 am In Featured Stories,Multimedia,Tile | Comments Disabled

Prison Planet.com
Friday, June 22, 2012

Bilderberg members like Gideon Rachman run and hide from the truth when confronted like bugs scattering under a bright light – they are the real cockroaches.

RELATED: “Anti-Democratic” World Government Advocate Attends Bilderberg [1]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/bilderberg-slug-wimps-out-when-challenged-to-debate.html

URLs in this post:

[1] RELATED: “Anti-Democratic” World Government Advocate Attends Bilderberg: http://www.prisonplanet.com/anti-democratic-world-government-advocate-attends-bilderberg.html

[2] Bilderberg Secrecy Exposed During Parliamentary Debate: http://www.prisonplanet.com/bilderberg-secrecy-exposed-during-parliamentary-debate.html

[3] Bilderberg Members Label Protesters “Cockroaches”: http://www.prisonplanet.com/bilderberg-members-label-protesters-cockroaches.html

[4] Bilderberg 2010: Plutocracy With Palm Trees: http://www.prisonplanet.com/bilderberg-2010-plutocracy-with-palm-trees.html

[5] MEP Assaulted by Bilderberg Security to Take Legal Action: http://www.prisonplanet.com/mep-assaulted-by-bilderberg-security-to-take-legal-action.html

[6] Expose Bilderberg 2012 Itinerary: http://www.prisonplanet.com/expose-bilderberg-2012-itinerary.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.