- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Bill Cosby Blames the Gun in Trayvon Martin Case

Posted By admin On April 8, 2012 @ 11:08 am In Featured Stories | Comments Disabled

Prison Planet.com
April 8, 2012

Actor and comedian Bill Cosby believes George Zimmerman’s gun is responsible for killing Trayvon Martin.

Bill Cosby Blames the Gun in Trayvon Martin Case i spy cosby culp l“When you carry a gun, you mean to harm somebody, kill somebody,” the Washington Times [1] reports Cosby as saying.

He said people trying to protect their neighborhoods from crime should not be armed.

“We’ve got to get the gun out of the hands of people who are supposed to be on neighborhood watch,” he said.

Since the killing, liberal elements of Congress and the establishment media have demanded the Second Amendment be rolled back and more restrictive gun laws put into place.

Vice president Joe Biden [2] said in late March that the “idea that there’s this overwhelming additional security in the ownership and carrying concealed and deadly weapons” is wrong.

Biden favors more gun control laws [3], including closing the so-called “gun show loophole.” The National Rifle Association gave him an “F” for his gun control voting record when he was a Senator.

Democrat Rep. Frederica Wilson [4] and the Congressional Black Caucus are attempting to exploit the death of Trayvon Martin to push a resolution outlawing “Stand Your Ground” self defense laws.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/bill-cosby-blames-the-gun-in-trayvon-martin-case.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Washington Times: http://m.washingtontimes.com/news/2012/apr/7/simmons-bill-cosby-weighs-trayvon-martin-case/

[2] Joe Biden: http://www.infowars.com/biden-hints-at-more-guns-laws-in-wake-of-trayvon-martin-case/

[3] more gun control laws: http://www.issues2000.org/2012/Joe_Biden_Gun_Control.htm

[4] Rep. Frederica Wilson: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2012/04/04/trayvon-martin-resolution-congressional-black-caucus_n_1404441.html

[5] Biden Hints at More Gun Laws in Wake of Trayvon Martin Case: http://www.prisonplanet.com/biden-hints-at-more-gun-laws-in-wake-of-trayvon-martin-case.html

[6] Sharpton Calls for Civil Disobedience in Trayvon Martin Case: http://www.prisonplanet.com/sharpton-calls-for-civil-disobedience-in-trayvon-martin-case.html

[7] Bill Clinton Cites Trayvon Martin in Effort to Kill Stand Your Ground: http://www.prisonplanet.com/bill-clinton-cites-trayvon-martin-in-effort-to-kill-stand-your-ground.html

[8] Trayvon Martin case police chief sacked: http://www.prisonplanet.com/trayvon-martin-case-police-chief-sacked.html

[9] New Black Panthers and Nazis Hijack Trayvon Martin Case: http://www.prisonplanet.com/new-black-panthers-and-nazis-hijack-trayvon-martin-case.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.