- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Blogger Claims to Have Created Fake Obama Birth Certificate to “Punk” the “Birthers”

Posted By admin On August 9, 2009 @ 1:07 pm In Featured Stories | Comments Disabled

Kurt Nimmo
Prison Planet.com [1]
Sunday, August 9, 2009

An anonymous blogger on the Fearless Blogging [2] site claims to have created the latest Obama Kenyan birth certificate. The allegedly forged document was recently used by attorney Orly Taitz in the U.S. District Court for the Central District of California in a case on behalf of Alan Keyes and others claiming Obama is not born in the United States and is not legally entitled to be president.

Blogger Claims to Have Created Fake Obama Birth Certificate to “Punk” the “Birthers”  fake

The blogger claims to have used cotton business paper, an inkjet printer, a 1940 Royal Model KMM manual typewriter and other items to create the document. “Punkin’ the Birthers,” the blogger writes, “Priceless.”

WorldNetDaily [3] reports that the suspect document was deemed inadmissible in court. “According to the OCRegister, the online site for the Orange County newspaper, a federal magistrate [on Friday] … threw out a request made to the court regarding the document,” WND writes. “The report said Magistrate Arthur Nakazato concluded the document was improperly filed, leaving open the door for it to be refiled.”

Forging an official document is punishable crime and that is probably why the blogger who posted the allegedly fake document — to “punk” the “birthers” — has decided to remain anonymous.

The blogger’s anonymity may hide another possibility — the fake document was planted by Obama operatives or fellow traveler in an effort to further discredit the growing demand that Obama release his birth certificate and finally put the issue to rest.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/blogger-claims-to-have-created-fake-obama-birth-certificate-to-%e2%80%9cpunk%e2%80%9d-the-%e2%80%9cbirthers%e2%80%9d.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Prison Planet.com: http://prisonplanet.com/

[2] Fearless Blogging: http://fearlessblogging.com/post/view/3037

[3] WorldNetDaily: http://www.wnd.com/index.php?fa=PAGE.view&pageId=106220

[4] Shocking New Birth Certificate Proof Obama Born In Kenya?: http://www.prisonplanet.com/shocking-new-birth-certificate-proof-obama-born-in-kenya.html

[5] Obama’s Birth Certificate Convinces Some, but Not All, Skeptics: http://www.prisonplanet.com/obamas-birth-certificate-convinces-some-but-not-all-skeptics.html

[6] Hawaii Governor Can’t Find Obama’s Birth Certificate: http://www.prisonplanet.com/hawaii-governor-can%e2%80%99t-find-obama%e2%80%99s-birth-certificate.html

[7] Obama Bombshell: New Birth Certificate a Forgery: http://www.prisonplanet.com/obama-bombshell-new-birth-certificate-a-forgery.html

[8] Mike Zullo on The 100% Forged Obama Birth Certificate: http://www.prisonplanet.com/mike-zullo-on-the-100-forged-obama-birth-certificate.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.