- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Blogger Harassed by Police For Visiting Site of Bilderberg 2013

Posted By admin On May 15, 2013 @ 5:20 am In Featured Stories,Prison Planet,Tile | Comments Disabled

Prison Planet.com
May 15, 2013

A blogger known as “Sam” takes a stroll on the grounds of The Grove, the site of Bilderberg 2013 in June, and gets harassed and followed by police on the ground and in a helicopter.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/blogger-harassed-by-police-for-visiting-site-of-bilderberg-2013.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Police Wary of Provocateurs at Bilderberg 2013: http://www.prisonplanet.com/police-wary-of-provocateurs-at-bilderberg-2013.html

[2] Bilderberg 2013 At Watford’s Grove Hotel: http://www.prisonplanet.com/bilderberg-2013-at-watfords-grove-hotel.html

[3] Police Confirm Bilderberg 2013 to Take Place in Watford, UK: http://www.prisonplanet.com/police-confirm-bilderberg-2013-to-take-place-in-watford-uk.html

[4] Police Impose Security Lock Down For Bilderberg 2013: http://www.prisonplanet.com/police-impose-security-lock-down-for-bilderberg-2013.html

[5] Live Coverage of Bilderberg 2013: http://www.prisonplanet.com/live-coverage-of-bilderberg-2013.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.