- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Business is Booming for Smith & Wesson

Posted By admin On September 6, 2012 @ 3:27 pm In Featured Stories | Comments Disabled

Kurt Nimmo
Prison Planet.com
September 6, 2012

Zero Hedge posted the chart below. It shows a steady increase in firearms sales, especially after the election of Obama.

This is good news for the Second Amendment and bad news for all the gun-grabbers like Michael Bloomberg, Chuckie Schumer, and supposed “conservative” Bill Kristol [1].

“I think there is more support for some moderate forms of gun control,” Kristol said in July.

“Good luck with that, Bill,” another panelist more in tune with reality responded.

“Later today, gunmaker Smith and Wesson will report its quarterly earnings, which come in the wake of three mass shootings. Turns out, those shootings haven’t stopped Americans from buying firearms, reports Marketplace Business [2] today. “In fact, just the opposite is happening.”

Business is Booming for Smith & Wesson 20120906 smithwesrevs 0


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/business-is-booming-for-smith-wesson.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Bill Kristol: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2012/07/23/bill-kristol-gun-control-aurora-shooting_n_1694537.html

[2] Marketplace Business: http://www.marketplace.org/topics/business/gun-sales-wake-mass-shootings

[3] Smith & Wesson Hits Record Sales: http://www.prisonplanet.com/smith-wesson-hits-record-sales.html

[4] Smith & Wesson Announces 48% Surge In Gun Sales: http://www.prisonplanet.com/smith-wesson-announces-48-surge-in-gun-sales.html

[5] Smith & Wesson Reports Surging Gun Purchases On Back of Fears Over Obama Re-Election: http://www.prisonplanet.com/smith-wesson-reports-surging-gun-purchases-on-back-of-fears-over-obama-re-election.html

[6] “Business is Booming” For Gun Stores After Election: http://www.prisonplanet.com/business-is-booming-for-gun-stores-after-election.html

[7] Homeland-Security Business Still Booming Ten Years Later: http://www.prisonplanet.com/homeland-security-business-still-booming-ten-years-later.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.