- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Callers Sound off on Obama Destroying The American Dream

Posted By admin On July 18, 2012 @ 1:58 am In Featured Stories,Multimedia | Comments Disabled

Prisonplanet.com
July 18, 2012

Mike Adams takes calls from exasperated Infowars readers.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/callers-sound-off-on-obama-destroying-the-american-dream.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Callers Sound Off on Obama’s, ” I Don’t Need Congress” Statement: http://www.prisonplanet.com/callers-sound-off-on-obamas-i-dont-need-congress-statement.html

[2] Callers Sound Off on The Crashing Global Economy: http://www.prisonplanet.com/callers-sound-off-on-the-crashing-global-economy.html

[3] Callers React to The Out of Control Police State: http://www.prisonplanet.com/callers-react-to-the-out-of-control-police-state.html

[4] The American Dream: New Film Exposes The Corrupt Banking System: http://www.prisonplanet.com/alex-jones-endorses-new-film-exposing-secret-banking-system.html

[5] North American Union: The dream ‘is dead’: http://www.prisonplanet.com/north-american-union-the-dream-is-dead.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.