- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Canadian, Arizona troops take advantage of Idaho training facility

Posted By admin On May 8, 2012 @ 8:41 am In Prison Planet | Comments Disabled

Jordan Gray
ktvb.com [1]
May 8, 2012

BOISE — South of Boise this past week, about 700 members of the Canadian Army Reserves 39 Brigade Group and the Arizona Army National Guard trained on tactics, techniques and procedures at the Idaho National Guard’s Orchard Combat Training Center.

The exercise, known as Cougar Salvo 2012, gave the Canadian and American troops the opportunity to train in conditions similar to those they could face overseas.

The Orchard Combat Training Center provides combat training opportunities analogous to those in Afghanistan.

Full article here [1]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/canadian-arizona-troops-take-advantage-of-idaho-training-facility.html

URLs in this post:

[1] ktvb.com: http://www.ktvb.com/news/local/Canadian-Arizona-troops-take-advantage-of-Idaho-training-facility-150303025.html

[2] Mental Stress Training Is Planned for U.S. Soldiers: http://www.prisonplanet.com/mental-stress-training-is-planned-for-u-s-soldiers.html

[3] Idaho, Arizona Schools Go Into Full Prison Mode: http://www.prisonplanet.com/idaho-arizona-schools-go-into-full-prison-mode.html

[4] Satellite Images of the CIA’s Secret Bin Laden Training Facility: http://www.prisonplanet.com/satellite-images-of-the-cias-secret-bin-laden-training-facility.html

[5] Canadian Military Quell Staged Protests In Martial Law Training: http://www.prisonplanet.com/canadian-military-quell-staged-protests-in-martial-law-training.html

[6] Foreign Troops Training To Confiscate Guns of Americans: http://www.prisonplanet.com/foreign-troops-training-to-confiscate-guns-of-americans.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.