- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

CDC Refuses Answer Their Own FAQ As To Whether H1N1 Vaccinations Will Be Mandatory

Posted By admin On August 6, 2009 @ 4:33 am In Featured Stories,Sci Tech | Comments Disabled

Jim Becker
Prison Planet.com [1]
Thursday, August 6, 2009

As the hype of the H1N1 Flu scare builds, many wonder whether or not they will be forced to take the H1N1 immunizations this coming Fall. The answer is, the CDC won’t tell you. A visit to the CDC’s own website’s FAQ section on the H1N1 Flu, finds the last item in the list posing this question: Q. Will vaccination against the new H1N1 influenza be mandatory? The answer given is clearly a diversionary discharge of the question designed to send the masses on their way with no answer at all. Given the CDC’s avoidance of the topic, one can only assume the worst.

http://www.cdc.gov/h1n1flu/vaccination/public/vaccination_qa_pub.htm [2]

CDC Refuses Answer Their Own FAQ As To Whether H1N1 Vaccinations Will Be Mandatory 060809shot


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/cdc-refuses-answer-their-own-faq-as-to-whether-h1n1-vaccinations-will-be-mandatory.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Prison Planet.com: http://prisonplanet.com

[2] http://www.cdc.gov/h1n1flu/vaccination/public/vaccination_qa_pub.htm: http://www.cdc.gov/h1n1flu/vaccination/public/vaccination_qa_pub.htm

[3] Mandatory Swine Flu Vaccinations This Fall?: http://www.prisonplanet.com/mandatory-swine-flu-vaccinations-this-fall.html

[4] Greece To Enforce Mandatory Swine Flu Vaccinations: http://www.prisonplanet.com/greece-to-enforce-mandatory-swine-flu-vaccinations.html

[5] France Considers Mandatory Flu Vaccinations: http://www.prisonplanet.com/france-considers-mandatory-flu-vaccinations.html

[6] H1N1 Vaccinations To Be Offered To Guantanamo Bay Detainees: http://www.prisonplanet.com/h1n1-vaccinations-to-be-offered-to-guantanamo-bay-detainees.html

[7] The Threat of Mandatory Vaccinations: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-threat-of-mandatory-vaccinations.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.