- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Charlamagne Admits Illuminati May Manipulate Society Using Rappers!!!

Posted By admin On February 4, 2014 @ 6:37 am In Commentary | Comments Disabled

Mark Dice
Prison Planet.com
February 4, 2014

Charlamagne “Tha God” Admits Illuminati May Manipulate Society Using Rappers!


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/charlamagne-admits-illuminati-may-manipulate-society-using-rappers.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Miley Cyrus Likes The Illuminati: http://www.prisonplanet.com/miley-cyrus-likes-the-illuminati.html

[2] Eminem’s Rap God – Illuminati Transhumanist Propaganda Exposed: http://www.prisonplanet.com/eminems-rap-god-illuminati-transhumanist-propaganda-exposed.html

[3] Pre and Post Illuminati Pop Music: http://www.prisonplanet.com/pre-and-post-illuminati-pop-music.html

[4] 2014 Grammy Illuminati Rituals Revealed: http://www.prisonplanet.com/2014-grammy-illuminati-rituals-revealed.html

[5] Mark Dice on ABC news talking about the Illuminati: http://www.prisonplanet.com/mark-dice-on-abc-news-talking-about-the-illuminati.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.