- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Citizens Confront Police Over Organic Food Raid

Posted By admin On August 4, 2011 @ 3:45 am In Featured Stories,Multimedia,Tile | Comments Disabled

Aaron Dykes
Infowars.com [1]
August 3, 2011

Footage has emerged from the raid today on Rawesome Foods in California which includes crowds of citizens spontaneously gathered to question the seizure of cash money, raw milk and even produce like mangos. Black-is-white in a new world where retailers of healthy raw milk and other foods have been arrested and held on bond at $120,000 or higher, front-yard gardeners are threatened [2] with 90+ days in jail, but GMO kingpins can get instant safety approval and force their products on the market via close government ties. Further protest of these raids [3] is planned for tomorrow.

As Natural News [4] earlier reported, multiple organic stores were raided as three were arrested and charged with ‘conspiracy’. The busts, conducted as if a terrorist or druglord were inside, included multiple federal agencies, including the FDA and CDC, as well as various local agencies including LAPD, health department officials, the L.A. County Dept. of Agriculture and others.

  • A d v e r t i s e m e n t
  • {openx106}

 


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/citizens-confront-police-over-organic-food-raid.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Infowars.com: http://www.infowars.com/

[2] front-yard gardeners are threatened: http://www.infowars.com/front-yard-gardener-faces-new-charges/

[3] protest of these raids: http://www.naturalnews.com/033223_Rawesome_Foods_public_protest.html

[4] Natural News: http://www.naturalnews.com/033220_Rawesome_Foods_armed_raids.html

[5] Police Raids On Organic Food Stores: http://www.prisonplanet.com/police-raids-on-orgainc-food-stores.html

[6] Canadian Food Police Raid Ontario Raw Milk Man: http://www.prisonplanet.com/canadian-food-police-raid-ontario-raw-milk-man.html

[7] New Study Confirms: Organic Food is Far Healthier Than Conventional: http://www.prisonplanet.com/new-study-confirms-organic-food-is-far-healthier-than-conventional.html

[8] Organic food is all that, and more. Just eat it.: http://www.prisonplanet.com/organic-food-is-all-that-and-more-just-eat-it.html

[9] New York Times Admits Stanford Organic Food Study Flaws, Apologizes: http://www.prisonplanet.com/new-york-times-admits-stanford-organic-food-study-flaws-apologizes.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.