- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Claim: ‘Hail Obama’ Chants at First Lady Rally

Posted By admin On November 1, 2012 @ 5:48 pm In Featured Stories,Prison Planet,Tile | Comments Disabled

Daniel Halper
Weekly Standard [1]
Nov 1, 2012

At campaign a rally featuring First Lady Michelle Obama in Daytona, Florida, there were reportedly chants of “Hail Obama,” according to one local reporter. Mike Synan, a local reporter at WOFL FOX 35, writes on Twitter:

Crowd for #FLOTUS [2] event in Daytona now chanting “Hail Obama”. Wow, just wow #fox35 [3]

— Mike Synan (@msynan) November 1, 2012 [4]

Minutes later, he repeated his claim:

True. Would not lie. Chanting “Hail Obama” RT @jeffreybillman [5]: @msynan [6] For real, or are you just Drudge-baiting?

— Mike Synan (@msynan) November 1, 2012 [7]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/claim-hail-obama-chants-at-first-lady-rally.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Weekly Standard: http://weeklystandard.com/blogs/claim-hail-obama-chants-first-lady-rally_660016.html

[2] #FLOTUS: https://twitter.com/search/%23FLOTUS

[3] #fox35: https://twitter.com/search/%23fox35

[4] November 1, 2012: https://twitter.com/msynan/status/264079752950870016

[5] jeffreybillman: https://twitter.com/jeffreybillman

[6] msynan: https://twitter.com/msynan

[7] November 1, 2012: https://twitter.com/msynan/status/264080275355619328

[8] Abortion activists caught on camera, possessed by spooky ‘Hail Satan’ chant at Texas State Capitol: http://www.prisonplanet.com/abortion-activists-caught-on-camera-possessed-by-spooky-hail-satan-chant-at-texas-state-capitol.html

[9] Get Ready for the All-Hail-Hillary Movies: http://www.prisonplanet.com/get-ready-for-the-all-hail-hillary-movies.html

[10] ‘He’s a Arab’: Saturday Night Live Special Features ‘Crazy Lady From the McCain Rally’: http://www.prisonplanet.com/%e2%80%98he%e2%80%99s-a-arab%e2%80%99-saturday-night-live-special-features-%e2%80%98crazy-lady-from-the-mccain-rally%e2%80%99.html

[11] Obama senior adviser laments Drudge Report effect on the news: http://www.prisonplanet.com/obama-senior-adviser-laments-drudge-report-effect-on-the-news.html

[12] Oliver Stone, Sean Penn hail ‘hero’ Chavez: http://www.prisonplanet.com/oliver-stone-sean-penn-hail-hero-chavez.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.