- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Corporate Media Officially Stops Covering Paul Campaign: Infowars Nightly News

Posted By admin On March 2, 2012 @ 4:34 am In Commentary,Featured Stories,Tile | Comments Disabled

Prisonplanet.com
March 2, 2012

Only one news organization has an “embed” reporter covering Paul full time.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/corporate-media-officially-stops-covering-paul-campaign-infowars-nightly-news.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Corporate Media Officially Stops Covering Paul Campaign: http://www.prisonplanet.com/corporate-media-officially-stops-covering-paul-campaign.html

[2] The Secret Media War of 2012: Infowars Nightly News: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-secret-media-war-of-2012-infowars-nightly-news.html

[3] How to Get Ron Paul Elected: Infowars Nightly News: http://www.prisonplanet.com/how-to-get-ron-paul-elected-infowars-nightly-news.html

[4] Ron Paul is A Gateway into Liberty: Infowars Nightly News: http://www.prisonplanet.com/ron-paul-is-a-gateway-into-liberty-infowars-nightly-news.html

[5] Ron Paul Trounces Santorum in Debate: Infowars Nightly News: http://www.prisonplanet.com/ron-paul-trounces-santorum-in-debate-infowars-nightly-news.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.