- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Cover-Up? FBI Theater Attack Warning Memory-Holed

Posted By admin On July 21, 2012 @ 2:06 am In Featured Stories | Comments Disabled

You Tube [1]
Saturday, July 21, 2012

It appears the FBI attempted to remove from the Internet a warning from 2 months ago that theaters would be attacked.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/cover-up-fbi-theater-attack-warning-memory-holed.html

URLs in this post:

[1] You Tube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O9aVMfYR8to&feature=share

[2] The Bin Laden Story That Was Memory Holed…: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-bin-laden-story-that-was-memory-holed.html

[3] Feds Warned of Theater Attack in May: http://www.prisonplanet.com/feds-warned-of-theater-attack-in-may.html

[4] Coming Next – TSA At The Movie Theater?: http://www.prisonplanet.com/coming-next-tsa-at-the-movie-theater.html

[5] Police shot Jean Charles de Menezes dead ‘without giving any warning’: http://www.prisonplanet.com/police-shot-jean-charles-de-menezes-dead-without-giving-any-warning.html

[6] Der Spiegel: Germany had warning of Munich attack: http://www.prisonplanet.com/der-spiegel-germany-had-warning-of-munich-attack.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.