- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Daniels among secret forum’s VIP attendees

Posted By admin On June 1, 2012 @ 2:58 am In Featured Stories | Comments Disabled

Niki Kelly
The Journal Gazette [1]
June 1, 2012

INDIANAPOLIS – Gov. Mitch Daniels is on a short list of well-connected individuals attending the super-secret “Bilderberg Meeting” in Virginia.

The shadowy group is a “small, flexible, informal and off-the-record international forum in which different viewpoints can be expressed and mutual understanding enhanced,” according to its website.

While two other Washington D.C. events – the unveiling of George W. Bush’s portrait at the White House and a visit to the National Press Club to talk road funding – were listed on the public schedule released by Daniels’ office, there was no mention of Bilderberg.

Press Secretary Jane Jankowski confirmed Daniels will participate in a panel discussion today and then leave.It wasn’t on his public schedule because it’s not a public event, she said.

Full article here [1]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/daniels-among-secret-forum%e2%80%99s-vip-attendees.html

URLs in this post:

[1] The Journal Gazette: http://www.journalgazette.net/article/20120601/NEWS07/306019922/1002/LOCAL

[2] Gov. Daniels participants in mysterious Bilderberg Meeting: http://www.prisonplanet.com/gov-daniels-participants-in-mysterious-bilderberg-meeting.html

[3] Tucker: Bilderberg Wants Mitch Daniels As Romney’s VP: http://www.prisonplanet.com/tucker-bilderberg-wants-mitch-daniels-as-romneys-vp.html

[4] Charlie Daniels Fights UN Takeover of America: http://www.prisonplanet.com/charlie-daniels-fights-un-takeover-of-america.html

[5] Charlie Daniels: You Wanna Do Gun Control, Start with The DOJ!: http://www.prisonplanet.com/charlie-daniels-you-wanna-do-gun-control-start-with-the-doj.html

[6] U.S. Bilderberg Attendees Violating Federal Law, Activists Say: http://www.prisonplanet.com/u-s-bilderberg-attendees-violating-federal-law-activists-say.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.