- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

DOJ Memo Proposes Total Gun Confiscation

Posted By admin On February 25, 2013 @ 5:57 am In Prison Planet | Comments Disabled

Prison Planet.com
Feb 25, 2013

Alex runs down a DOJ memo analyzing registration and ultimately confiscation of all firearms by the government under the auspices of a national “buyback” program and other schemes aimed directly at the heart of the Second Amendment.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/doj-memo-proposes-total-gun-confiscation.html

URLs in this post:

[1] DOJ Memo: Outlaw and Confiscate All Guns: http://www.prisonplanet.com/doj-memo-outlaw-and-confiscate-all-guns.html

[2] Another Democrat Calls for Gun Confiscation: http://www.prisonplanet.com/another-democrat-calls-for-gun-confiscation.html

[3] Video: New York Democrats Plan for Gun Confiscation: http://www.prisonplanet.com/video-new-york-democrats-plan-for-gun-confiscation.html

[4] Military & Police React to Obama’s Total Gun Confiscation Plan: http://www.prisonplanet.com/military-police-react-to-obamas-total-gun-confiscation-plan.html

[5] New York Gov: Gun Confiscation and Forced Buy-back an Option: http://www.prisonplanet.com/new-york-gov-gun-confiscation-and-forced-buy-back-an-option.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.