- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Don’t Tread On Me: Exclusively For Prison Planet.tv Members!

Posted By admin On May 18, 2010 @ 2:02 pm In Featured Stories,Multimedia | Comments Disabled

Prison Planet.tv [1]
Tuesday, May 18, 2010

Prison Planet.tv members can exclusively watch Don’t Tread On Me in full length and in high quality for the first time on the world wide web!

From the Tea Party Movement to State Legislators, the American people are drawing a line in the sand. On what side of it will you stand? Has the government our Founders created been forgotten by Washington DC? Is a Patriot Uprising ready to capture the spirit of 1776? “Don’t Tread On Me: Rise of the Republic” gives the viewer a look into the movements, mindset, and legislation that will catapult the “Great Restoration” into households across America.

What is the choke-collar the Federal Government uses to reign in the States? Are the States sovereign or subjects of Washington DC? What did the Founders foresee and how did they seek to protect us from a tyrannical government?

“Don’t Tread On Me: Rise of the Republic” exposes the commerce clause, defines Sovereignty, the proper role of government, a Constitutional Militia and much more. “Don’t Tread On Me: Rise of the Republic” offers sound solutions to take back rights stolen by our out-of-control, despotic federal government. “Don’t Tread On Me: Rise of the Republic” will educate, inspire, and activate a nation desperately seeking direction.

What side of the line will you stand?

To watch this DVD, login at http://prisonplanet.tv [2] and navigate to the “MOVIES” page.

You can also purchase a hard copy of the DVD at http://infowars-shop.stores.yahoo.net/dotronmedvd.html [3]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/dont-tread-on-me-exclusively-for-prison-planet-tv-members.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Prison Planet.tv: http://http://prisonplanet.tv

[2] http://prisonplanet.tv: http://prisonplanet.tv

[3] http://infowars-shop.stores.yahoo.net/dotronmedvd.html: http://infowars-shop.stores.yahoo.net/dotronmedvd.html

[4] Police State 4 Extras Exclusively For Prison Planet.tv Members: http://www.prisonplanet.com/police-state-4-extras-exclusively-for-prison-planet-tv-members.html

[5] Camp FEMA: Exclusively Online For Prison Planet.tv Members!: http://www.prisonplanet.com/camp-fema-exclusively-online-for-prison-planet-tv-members.html

[6] Don’t Tread On Me: A Refresher Course on the Constitution: http://www.prisonplanet.com/don%e2%80%99t-tread-on-me-a-refresher-course-on-the-constitution.html

[7] New Videos Exclusively For Prison Planet.tv Subscribers!: http://www.prisonplanet.com/new-videos-exclusively-for-prison-planet-tv-subscribers.html

[8] The Obama Deception – Now Streaming For Prison Planet.tv Members!: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-obama-deception-now-streaming-for-prison-planettv-members-2.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.