- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Drone Mob Is Coming

Posted By admin On November 15, 2012 @ 4:53 am In Commentary | Comments Disabled

Prisonplanet.com
Nov 15, 2012

Infowarriors attend the “Blacks Ops 2″ release to ask gamers about the domestic use of drones.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/drone-mob-is-coming.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Drone Hacker Speaks Out on Coming Skynet Takeover: http://www.prisonplanet.com/drone-hacker-speaks-out-on-coming-skynet-takeover.html

[2] EPIC Petitions Government to Suspend Drone Surveillance Program: http://www.prisonplanet.com/epic-petitions-government-to-suspend-drone-surveillance-program.html

[3] Rand Paul Launches a Preemptive Strike Against Domestic Drone Use: http://www.prisonplanet.com/rand-paul-launches-a-preemptive-strike-against-domestic-drone-use.html

[4] EPIC to FAA: Establish Privacy Standards for Drone Use: http://www.prisonplanet.com/epic-to-faa-establish-privacy-standards-for-drone-use.html

[5] Will Congress “Drone Caucus” Push for DHS Drone Oversight?: http://www.prisonplanet.com/will-congress-drone-caucus-push-for-dhs-drone-oversight.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.