- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Drone Mob Location Revealed

Posted By admin On December 7, 2012 @ 6:40 am In Commentary | Comments Disabled

Prisonplanet.com
Dec 7, 2012

Alex is also announcing a $1000.00 prize for the best drone video filmed at the event. Participants will have two weeks to upload their videos to YouTube for consideration.

 


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/drone-mob-location-revealed.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Texans Protest Spy Drones: http://www.prisonplanet.com/texans-protest-spy-drones.html

[2] Sheriff’s ‘Crowd Control’ Spy Drone Suspended After Privacy Uproar: http://www.prisonplanet.com/sheriffs-crowd-control-spy-drone-suspended-after-privacy-uproar.html

[3] Secret Federal Reserve Location Revealed (Video): http://www.prisonplanet.com/secret-federal-reserve-location-revealed-video.html

[4] Cover-Up of Civilian Drone Deaths Revealed by New Evidence: http://www.prisonplanet.com/cover-up-of-civilian-drone-deaths-revealed-by-new-evidence.html

[5] Infowars Film Fest: Movie on Drone Murder Wins Second Place: http://www.prisonplanet.com/infowars-film-fest-movie-on-drone-murder-wins-second-place.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.