- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Elysium Film: Socialist, Political Propaganda at Its Worst

Posted By admin On August 12, 2013 @ 4:15 am In Multimedia | Comments Disabled

Prison Planet.com
August 12, 2013

David Knight further analyses the new sci-fi blockbuster, Elysium.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/elysium-film-socialist-political-propaganda-at-its-worst.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Blatant Socialist Propaganda: The Premiere of “Elysium”: http://www.prisonplanet.com/blatant-socialist-propaganda-the-premiere-of-elysium.html

[2] Elysium: One of The Most Racist Films In History: Movie Review: http://www.prisonplanet.com/elysium-one-of-the-most-racist-films-in-history-movie-review.html

[3] Real Life Elysium Off Earth Plans Exposed: http://www.prisonplanet.com/real-life-elysium-off-earth-plans-exposed.html

[4] DARPA’s New Terminator Resembles Robots from Elysium Movie: http://www.prisonplanet.com/darpas-new-terminator-resembles-robots-from-elysium-movie.html

[5] Best Propaganda Film (OSCAR 2013 SPOILER! LEAKED CLIP!!): http://www.prisonplanet.com/best-propaganda-film-oscar-2013-spoiler-leaked-clip.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.