- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Emergency S.O.S.: America Falling to Foreign Bank Takeover – Fourth of July

Posted By admin On July 4, 2010 @ 4:14 am In Featured Stories | Comments Disabled

Alex Jones & Aaron Dykes
Infowars.com [1]
July 4, 2010

RELATED: Dollar Plunges After UN Call To Ditch Greenback [2]

Alex Jones breaks down the takeover by offshore banking powers– newly empowered by Congress’ banking “reform,” expanded taxes worldwide, as well as accelerated moves towards ending the Dollar’s reserve status, including urging from a recent United Nations report.

PART ONE

This Fourth of July, the United States is indeed in peril; it is not only the Gulf Oil Spill, Russian spies and threats of war with Iran which Americans must worry about. Instead it is the quiet but deadly conquest by private, central banks, who lobbied Congress to once again vest new powers in the Federal Reserve and, by all indicators, further weaken the U.S. economy through its future actions.

PART TWO

The financial crisis has indeed been developed in such a way that no nation can ever repay all the debt, and control by global economic forces is all but inevitable.

“This is as big as World War I or World War II,” Alex Jones warns. “What is happening now is bigger than the banking takeover of 1913… it is a worldwide financial coup d’etat.”


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/emergency-s-o-s-america-falling-to-foreign-bank-takeover-%e2%80%93-fourth-of-july.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Infowars.com: http://www.infowars.com/

[2] Dollar Plunges After UN Call To Ditch Greenback: http://www.prisonplanet.com/dollar-plunges-after-un-call-to-ditch-greenback.html

[3] Fed clears China’s first US bank takeover: http://www.prisonplanet.com/fed-clears-chinas-first-us-bank-takeover.html

[4] King George III Won: Happy Fourth of July!: http://www.prisonplanet.com/king-george-iii-won-happy-fourth-of-july.html

[5] Citizens Terrorized by Federal Stasis on Fourth of July: http://www.prisonplanet.com/citizens-terrorized-by-federal-stasis-on-fourth-of-july.html

[6] Truthmobile Rides Again – Takoma Park MD Fourth of July Parade: http://www.prisonplanet.com/truthmobile-rides-again-takoma-park-md-fourth-of-july-parade.html

[7] 9/11 Truth Invades Cincinnati Fourth of July Parade: http://www.prisonplanet.com/911-truth-invades-cincinnati-fourth-of-july-parade.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.