- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Everyone entering Superbowl stadium to get a patdown

Posted By admin On February 6, 2011 @ 6:32 am In Prison Planet | Comments Disabled

Related: Big Sis’ Superbowl Sideshow: Invading Our Lives With Fear [1]

Star Telegram [2]
Feb 6, 2011

As part of the increased security surrounding the Super Bowl, NFL and federal authorities are limiting what fans can bring to Cowboys Stadium.

Everyone entering the stadium must pass through a magnatometer, such as those used at airports, and get a patdown as part of the screening process. The majority of fans will enter through checkpoints on the east side of Cowboys Stadium.

Small bags are allowed, but will be searched, and jackets will be X-rayed.

Full article here [2]

Stock up with Fresh Food that lasts with eFoodsDirect (AD) [3]

Everyone entering Superbowl stadium to get a patdown 250111banner1 [4]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/everyone-entering-superbowl-stadium-to-get-a-patdown.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Big Sis’ Superbowl Sideshow: Invading Our Lives With Fear: http://www.prisonplanet.com/big-sis-superbowl-sideshow-invading-our-lives-with-fear.html

[2] Star Telegram: http://www.star-telegram.com/2011/02/04/2824781/routine-items-not-allowed-at-cowboys.html

[3] Stock up with Fresh Food that lasts with eFoodsDirect (AD): http://www.efoodsdirect.com/

[4] Image: http://www.prisonplanet.com/you-are-the-resistance-against-the-dhs-occupation-of-america.html

[5] Unmanned DHS Helicopters Spy On Superbowl: http://www.prisonplanet.com/unmanned-dhs-helicopters-spy-on-superbowl.html

[6] TSA Blocks Airports From Hiring Private Security: http://www.prisonplanet.com/tsa-blocks-airports-from-hiring-private-security.html

[7] No more TSA screeners? Airports again allowed to apply to opt out: http://www.prisonplanet.com/no-more-tsa-screeners-airports-again-allowed-to-apply-to-opt-out.html

[8] Stadium Full Of Obamanoids Engages In Two Minutes Hate: http://www.prisonplanet.com/stadium-full-of-obamanoids-engages-in-two-minutes-hate.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.