- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Everything That Happened In 2013 In One Cartoon

Posted By admin On December 26, 2013 @ 5:55 am In Commentary | Comments Disabled

Zero Hedge [1]
December 26, 2013

While millisecond by millisecond we spend our lives focused on the machinations of the “markets”, a lot of ‘other stuff’ happened in 2013. The following incredible image from Beutler Ink’s Mario Zucca [2] packs in an entire year’s worth of 2013′s major events.

Everything That Happened In 2013 In One Cartoon 20131224 2013image 0 [3]

And Mario has been kind enough to provide a ‘cheat sheet’ [2]

Everything That Happened In 2013 In One Cartoon 20131224 2013image1 0 [4]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/everything-that-happened-in-2013-in-one-cartoon.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Zero Hedge: http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2013-12-25/everything-happened-2013-one-cartoon

[2] Beutler Ink’s Mario Zucca: http://mariozucca.com/heres-to-2013/

[3] Image: http://www.zerohedge.com/sites/default/files/images/user3303/imageroot/2013/12/20131224_2013image2.jpg

[4] Image: http://www.zerohedge.com/sites/default/files/images/user3303/imageroot/2013/12/20131224_2013image1.jpg

[5] The Entire US Fiscal And Monetary Policy Gambit (In One Cartoon): http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-entire-us-fiscal-and-monetary-policy-gambit-in-one-cartoon.html

[6] US Mint Sells Massive 3.9 Million Ounces Of Silver Coins In First Few Days Of 2013, Triple December’s Total: http://www.prisonplanet.com/us-mint-sells-massive-3-9-million-ounces-of-silver-coins-in-first-few-days-of-2013-triple-decembers-total.html

[7] Summing It All Up In One Cartoon: http://www.prisonplanet.com/summing-it-all-up-in-one-cartoon.html

[8] Netanyahu’s cartoon bomb at UN sparks media frenzy: http://www.prisonplanet.com/netanyahus-cartoon-bomb-at-un-sparks-media-frenzy.html

[9] The United States Of Hypocrisy (In One Cartoon): http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-united-states-of-hypocrisy-in-one-cartoon.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.