- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Ex-Navy SEAL: Government provoking vets to bring on martial law

Posted By admin On October 18, 2013 @ 5:03 am In Featured Stories,Tile | Comments Disabled

bizpacreview.com [1]
October 18, 2013

Former Navy SEAL Ben Smith participated in the “Million Vet March” [2] last weekend, and on Tuesday he told Fox News’ he thinks the government is trying to provoke veterans into a situation where martial law may be used.

Smith told America’s Newsroom anchor Bill Hemmer the administration is going after vets’ Second Amendment rights, and have interfered with voting rights by not getting ballots to and from the military overseas. He referred to U.S. Rep. Sheila Jackson Lee, D-Texas, who suggested using martial law [3] to end the government shutdown last week.

“They want to discredit the military,” Smith said. “And get us to do something stupid, so they can lock us down.”

Hemmer asked Smith why he thought money was spent to close off the open-air memorials.

“It’s become a political war game,” Smith said.

Watch the interview here via Fox News [4]:


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/ex-navy-seal-government-provoking-vets-to-bring-on-martial-law.html

URLs in this post:

[1] bizpacreview.com: http://www.bizpacreview.com/2013/10/17/ex-navy-seal-government-provoking-vets-to-bring-on-martial-law-85417

[2] “Million Vet March”: http://www.bizpacreview.com/2013/10/13/patriots-storm-barricades-at-dc-memorials-85180

[3] who suggested using martial law: http://www.bizpacreview.com/2013/10/10/sheila-jackson-lee-calls-for-martial-law-to-end-shutdown-84980

[4] Fox News: http://www.foxnews.com/on-air/americas-newsroom/index.html#http://video.foxnews.com/v/2745578787001/ex-navy-seal-our-politicians-are-using-us/?playlist_id=86909

[5] Shooting Death Of Navy Seal To Be Blamed On All Vets!: http://www.prisonplanet.com/shooting-death-of-navy-seal-to-be-blamed-on-all-vets.html

[6] Dem Congresswoman Suggests “Martial Law” to End Government Shutdown: http://www.prisonplanet.com/dem-congresswoman-suggests-martial-law-to-end-government-shutdown.html

[7] Murdered Navy SEAL Was Obama Gun Control Foe: http://www.prisonplanet.com/murdered-navy-seal-was-obama-gun-control-foe.html

[8] Former Navy SEAL Chris Kyle fatally shot at Texas shooting range, report says: http://www.prisonplanet.com/former-navy-seal-chris-kyle-fatally-shot-at-texas-shooting-range-report-says.html

[9] Exclusive: Jesse Ventura Blasts Navy SEAL ‘Punch’ Hoax: http://www.prisonplanet.com/exclusive-jesse-ventura-blasts-navy-seal-punch-hoax.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.