- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

EXCLUSIVE: Witness: Same New Black Panther; Same Polling Place; Same Polling Threat!

Posted By admin On November 3, 2010 @ 5:15 am In Featured Stories,Prison Planet | Comments Disabled

Youtube
Nov 3, 2010

Jerry Jackson, the same New Black Panther member who intimidated voters in 2008 back at the same polling station, allegedly instructs voter to vote straight Democrat, then proceeds to threaten same voter.

Having A Supply Of Healthy Foods That Last Just Makes Sense (AD) [1]

EXCLUSIVE: Witness: Same New Black Panther; Same Polling Place; Same Polling Threat! 140410banner4 [2]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/exclusive-witness-same-new-black-panther-same-polling-place-same-polling-threat.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Having A Supply Of Healthy Foods That Last Just Makes Sense (AD): http://www.efoodsdirect.com//index.html?aid=14&adid=43

[2] Image: http://infowars-shop.stores.yahoo.net/post4rioffe.html

[3] New Black Panther Seen At Polling Place: http://www.prisonplanet.com/new-black-panther-seen-at-polling-place.html

[4] Jesse Jackson calls on blacks to wear hoodies to polling places: http://www.prisonplanet.com/jesse-jackson-calls-on-blacks-to-wear-hoodies-to-polling-places.html

[5] Video: Black Panthers Return To Philly Polling Place: http://www.prisonplanet.com/video-black-panthers-return-to-philly-polling-place.html

[6] PPP Polling: ‘Rand Paul Headed For Easy Victory’: http://www.prisonplanet.com/ppp-polling-%e2%80%98rand-paul-headed-for-easy-victory%e2%80%99.html

[7] Black Panther Veteran Responds To Obama’s Arms Build-up: http://www.prisonplanet.com/black-panther-veteran-responds-to-obamas-arms-build-up.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.