- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Exposed: Kony 2012 Scam Is a Soros/NGO Front

Posted By admin On March 15, 2012 @ 4:25 pm In Featured Stories | Comments Disabled

Alex Jones & Aaron Dykes
Prison Planet.com
March 15, 2012

Kony 2012, hyped on the backs of celebrities and do-gooders, is revealed for what it is– a propaganda salvo for a continent wide invasion of Africa. Yes, the mantra War is Peace is once again drumming U.S. soldiers into further conflict.

Research makes clear that KONY is a sophisticated psy-op to muster popular support for what is, in reality, nothing more than a geostrategic positioning vis-a-vis China for oil [1] and mineral resources, as well as an effort to legitimize the U.S. military’s AFRICOM unit [2] in the region through newly-branded “humanitarian” interventions.

It is not only War in the name of “Peace,” but an attempt to empower the International Criminal Court [3] under the influence of NGOs and other related globalist corporate interests.

Nobel Peace Prize “winner” Barack Obama has already deployed 100 special forces troops [4] to the central African region back in October 2011, and a resolution in Congress [5]– on the heels of KONY 2012′s viral views of at lest 80 million– seeks to send more forces there for an all out invasion on the pretext of hunting down a shadowy warlord with less blood on his hands than an average African despot.

Top celebrities vying for greater power including CFR member and UN goodwill ambassador Angelina Jolie [6], actor George Clooney [7], media baroness Oprah Winfrey [8], as well as Africa-obsessed Bill Gates and Bono [9], have all come out in front of this issue.

Exposed: Kony 2012 Scam Is a Soros/NGO Front Soros ICG Samantha Power Angelina Jolie KONY

But behind KONY’s apparent urgency are the usual suspects, the hidden hands behind uprisings and color revolutions including the Arab Spring [10] and Libyan [11] invasion. A key World Net Daily investigation [12] makes clear that George Soros and his International Crisis Group [13], headed by former National Security Advisor Zbigniew Brzezinski, and the likes of Samantha Power [14], a key member of Obama’s National Security Council advancing “humanitarian” causes, have significantly framed and shaped the manufactured crisis surrounding the now-famous head of the Lord’s Resistance Army. Like Libya, the Responsibility to Protect doctrine [15]– created and advanced by Soros, Samantha Power and other power players– gives the impetus for intervention in the conflict. Groups like Invisible Children [16], who produced KONY 2012, are pawns in their game.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/exposed-kony-2012-scam-is-a-sorosngo-front.html

URLs in this post:

[1] geostrategic positioning vis-a-vis China for oil: http://tv.globalresearch.ca/2012/03/us-launches-pr-campaign-ugandan-oil-intervention

[2] legitimize the U.S. military’s AFRICOM unit: http://www.infowars.com/kony-2012-invisible-childrens-pro-africom-museveni-propaganda/

[3] International Criminal Court: http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/worldnews/africaandindianocean/uganda/9137982/Joseph-Kony-2012-International-Criminal-Court-chief-prosecutor-supports-campaign.html

[4] Barack Obama has already deployed 100 special forces troops: http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/worldnews/barackobama/8828528/Barack-Obama-deploys-US-special-forces-to-central-Africa.html

[5] resolution in Congress: http://www.nydailynews.com/news/politics/kony-2012-video-inspires-house-resolution-warlord-article-1.1038813?localLinksEnabled=false

[6] Angelina Jolie: http://www.guardian.co.uk/film/2012/mar/12/kony-2012-angelina-jolie

[7] George Clooney: http://thecaucus.blogs.nytimes.com/2012/03/14/on-capitol-hill-george-clooney-testifies-on-sudan/

[8] Oprah Winfrey: http://www.thegrio.com/news/how-oprah-helped-the-kony-documentary-go-viral.php

[9] Bill Gates and Bono: http://www.abc.net.au/unleashed/3883140.html

[10] Arab Spring: http://landdestroyer.blogspot.com/2011/05/americas-arab-deception.html

[11] Libyan: http://www.theatlantic.com/international/archive/2011/03/the-strikes-on-libya-humanitarian-intervention-not-imperial-aggression/72740/

[12] key World Net Daily investigation: http://kleinonline.wnd.com/2011/10/15/212-4/

[13] International Crisis Group: http://www.crisisgroup.org/

[14] Samantha Power: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Samantha_Power

[15] Responsibility to Protect doctrine: http://www.responsibilitytoprotect.org/

[16] Invisible Children: http://www.invisiblechildren.com/

[17] School Children Forced to Participate in Kony 2012 Activism: http://www.prisonplanet.com/school-children-forced-to-participate-in-kony-2012-activism.html

[18] Kony 2012 Hoax Exposed: http://www.prisonplanet.com/kony-2012-hoax-exposed.html

[19] KONY 2012 Masturbation Meltdown: http://www.prisonplanet.com/kony-2012-masturbation-meltdown.html

[20] Alex Jones Featured as “Critic” in Kony 2012 Sequel: http://www.prisonplanet.com/alex-jones-featured-as-%e2%80%9ccritic%e2%80%9d-in-kony-2012-sequel.html

[21] Kony 2012 campaigners announce sequel video: http://www.prisonplanet.com/kony-2012-campaigners-announce-sequel-video.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.