- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Facebook Blocks Infowars Post on Suspicious Men Wearing Backpacks

Posted By adans On April 19, 2013 @ 12:50 pm In Featured Stories,Prison Planet,Tile | Comments Disabled

Prison Planet.com
April 19, 2013

UPDATE (1:30PM): We’ve tried posting the article again since this post went up and have had success.

For some reason, the folks at Facebook are blocking an Infowars post pointing out several suspicious people wearing large black backpacks, that some have identified as members of the group Craft International [1], hovering within feet of the Boston Marathon bombing.

The following article is being blocked by Facebook:
http://www.infowars.com/navy-seals-spotted-at-boston-marathon-wearing-suspicious-backpacks/ [2]

When you try to post the article, here’s what you get:
Facebook Blocks Infowars Post on Suspicious Men Wearing Backpacks facebookblock

We discovered this moments ago when users began emailing us screenshots of failed posting attempts:
Facebook Blocks Infowars Post on Suspicious Men Wearing Backpacks facebook
Facebook Blocks Infowars Post on Suspicious Men Wearing Backpacks facebookblock2
Facebook Blocks Infowars Post on Suspicious Men Wearing Backpacks facebookblock3
Facebook Blocks Infowars Post on Suspicious Men Wearing Backpacks facebookblock4
Facebook Blocks Infowars Post on Suspicious Men Wearing Backpacks facebookblock5
Facebook Blocks Infowars Post on Suspicious Men Wearing Backpacks facebookblock6

Despite the fact that news organizations like the Washington Times [3] have also reported on the mysterious men spotted wearing large black backpacks at the scene, the Infowars post seems to be the only one being blocked.

Has Facebook been asked by the FBI to censor Infowars content because of the damning photos proving private contractors were actually casing the Boston Marathon PRIOR to the explosions happening?

This appears to indicate classic government censorship like that displayed by the Soviet Union who only allows printed matter, literature, and photographs that are in accordance with the official ideology and politics of the Communist Party.

Here are some of the photos the FBI has ordered people not to look at:
Facebook Blocks Infowars Post on Suspicious Men Wearing Backpacks jCgAf8Y
Facebook Blocks Infowars Post on Suspicious Men Wearing Backpacks The Craft Communications Van 600
Facebook Blocks Infowars Post on Suspicious Men Wearing Backpacks The Craft Three Guys 600


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/facebook-blocks-infowars-post-on-suspicious-men-wearing-backpacks.html

URLs in this post:

[1] identified as members of the group Craft International: http://www.storyleak.com/craft-international-private-military-forces-boston-marathon/

[2] http://www.infowars.com/navy-seals-spotted-at-boston-marathon-wearing-suspicious-backpacks/: http://www.infowars.com/navy-seals-spotted-at-boston-marathon-wearing-suspicious-backpacks/

[3] Washington Times: http://communities.washingtontimes.com/neighborhood/freedom-press-not-free/2013/apr/18/men-backpacks-boston-marathon-private-contractors/

[4] Navy SEALs Spotted at Boston Marathon Wearing Suspicious Backpacks?: http://www.prisonplanet.com/navy-seals-spotted-at-boston-marathon-wearing-suspicious-backpacks.html

[5] Proof Boston Marathon Bombing is False Flag Cover-Up: http://www.prisonplanet.com/proof-boston-marathon-bombing-is-false-flag-cover-up.html

[6] FBI Ignores Men With Backpacks At Scene of Boston Bombings: http://www.prisonplanet.com/fbi-ignores-men-with-backpacks-at-scene-of-boston-bombings.html

[7] Psychologists Say Not Joining Facebook is ‘Suspicious’: http://www.prisonplanet.com/psychologists-say-not-joining-facebook-is-suspicious.html

[8] Teen: I Am Not the Boston Marathon Bomber: http://www.prisonplanet.com/teen-i-am-not-the-boston-marathon-bomber.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.